Log in

Thank you to all who responded to the poll for the time and place of the 2023 MSOA Annual Meeting!

Stay tuned for results ...

Welcome to Our Newest Members!

Several new members were accepted at the Annual Meeting -

Active Member

Terry Presley, DO                    Research Medical Center, Kansas City

Resident Member, University of Missouri-Columbia

Preeti Reddy, MD

Resident Members, Washington University

Ravi Agrawal, MD

Helena Barber, MD

Caroline Granger, MD

Ndeye Guisse, MD

Jesse Hu, MD

Jeremy Huckleby, MD

Lindsey Kahan, MD

Daniel Pereira, MD

Resident Members, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Kyle Brougham, MD

Sean Bonanni, MD

Sheena Amin, MD

Brant Ansley, MD

Katherine Branche, MD

Daniel Cherian, MD

Matthew DeRuyter, MD

E. L. Domingo-Johnson, MD

Cyrus Etebari, MD

Daniel Hagaman, MD

Michael Held, MD

Hiba Ibad, MD

Joshua Lackey, MD

Robert Link, MD

Garrett Mitchell, MD

Erin Murray, MD

Bryan Perkins, MD

Jacob Sneddon, MD

Andrew Watkins, MD

Kenneth Furlough, MD

Contact Us

By phone:  573/556-6762

By mail:  Missouri State Orthopaedic


                  Post Office Box 2124

                 Jefferson City, MO  65102

By email:  msoaexec@gmail.com

Click here for a description of the Tree of Andry.

Designed by Doug Kiburz, M.D. kibz@charter.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software